The 2013 NDAA “Abstainers”

The congress members on this page abstained from voting on the 2013 NDAA. You can see the list of those who voted yes, here. Those who voted no are here.

[2012: yes votes; no votes]

House of Representatives (9)

Lucille Roybal-AllardDCA
Fortney “Pete” StarkDCA
David RiveraRFL
Dan BurtonRIN
Jeffrey FortenberryRNE
Shelley BerkleyDNV
John CulbersonRTX
Samuel “Sam” JohnsonRTX
Silvestre ReyesDTX

Senate (4)

Mark KirkRIL
Jerry MoranRKS
Scott BrownRMA
Jim DeMintRSC